Become a Donor General


David M. Gregory, J.D., Chair
Attorney, Partner, Locke Lord LLP

Mark J. Biscone, Ph.D., Vice Chair
Regional Executive, Texas Hospital Association, HealthSHARE

Kristine Mineman, Treasurer
Senior Manager, Deloitte Tax LLP



Rene Aviles
Vice President, Banking Center Manager, Amegy Bank of Texas – Cinco Ranch


Michael C. Braun, M.D., F.A.S.N.
Head Pediatric Renal Section & Chief, Renal Section, Texas Children's Hospital

Salil V. Deshpande, M.D., MBA
Chief Medical Officer, United Healthcare Community Plan of Texas

A. Osama Gaber, M.D., F.A.C.S., F.R.C.S
Director of J.C. Walter Jr. Transplant Center, The Methodist Hospital

John T. Greer
Director of Development, Texas Heart Institute 

Mark A. Romanchock, PG
Manager of Exploration, Geological Operations, Pan Atlantic Exploration

Jim Rosenfeld
Broker Associate, Martha Turner Properties

Advisory Board:

Joan S. Anderson McGurk, Ph.D., Founder
Clinical Psychologist

Raul M. Calderon
Attorney, Connelly, Baker, Wotring, L.L.P.

Wendy J. Manuel, MPH
Living Donor Advocacy 

David L. S. Morales, M.D.
Executive Co-Director, The Heart Institute, Professor and Endowed Chair of Pediatric Cardiothoracic Surgery, Chief, Pediatric Cardiothoracic Surgery, Cincinnati Children’s Hospital Medical Center

Nancy K. Munguia
Senior Network Account Manager, OPTUMHEALTH