General Inquiries:
info@livingbank.org

Phone: 713-961-9431
Fax: 713-961-0979
Toll Free: 1-800-528-2971

Mailing Address:
The Living Bank
P.O. Box 6725
Houston, Texas 77265

 

Kelly Perdue, CPA
President & CEO
kperdue@livingbank.org

Karina Fernandez
Director of Education & Outreach
kfernandez@livingbank.org

Teresa Radosti
Donor Relations Specialist
tradosti@livingbank.org

Tracy Reeves, LCSW
Independent Living Donor Advocate
treeves@livingbank.org

Shelley Spector, LCSW
Independent Living Donor Advocate
sspector@livingbank.org

Lisa Getz, LCSW
Independent Living Donor Advocate
lgetz@livingbank.org

 

 

Your Name
Email Address
Your Message